Privacy Policy

General note and mandatory information

Appointment of the responsible body

The controller for data processing on this website is:

AF-International Interkulturelle Beratung und Sprachdienstleistungen
Ariane Fleuranceau
Vorholzstrasse 36
DE 76137 Karlsruhe
Germany

Further contact information, such as telephone number and e-mail address, can be found in the Contact details (always visible in the footer of this website).

The controller alone or together with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, contact data, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Some data processing procedures are only possible with your express consent. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of appeal to the competent regulatory authority

As a person concerned, you have the right of appeal to the responsible supervisory authority in the event of a data protection violation. The responsible supervisory authority with regard to data protection issues is the data protection officer of the federal state in which our company is based. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact information: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/AufsBehoerdFuerDenNichtOeffBereich/AufsichtsbehoerdenNichtOeffBereich_liste.html.

Right to data transferability

You have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract handed over to yourself or to third parties. It is provided in a machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another person responsible, this will only take place if it is technically feasible.

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, the origin of the data, its recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data at any time within the scope of the applicable legal provisions. In this regard and also for further questions on the subject of personal data, you can contact us at any time via the contact options listed in the imprint.

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to us as a site operator, our website sometimes uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this connection cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the “https://” address line of your browser and the lock symbol in the browser line.

Server log files

In server log files, the website provider automatically collects and stores information which are generated by your browser’s requests. They are transmitted automatically to us. These information are:

  • Browser type and version used
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • IP address of the requesting client
  • Time of the request
  • Method and protocol used for the request
  • Http status code
  • Amount of data transferred
  • Via our system requested IP addresses

This data is not merged with other data sources. Data processing is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that your web browser stores on your device. Cookies help us to make my website more user-friendly, effective and secure.

Some cookies are “session cookies.” Such cookies are deleted automatically at the end of your browser session. However, other cookies will remain on your device until you delete them yourself. Such cookies help us to recognize you when you return to my website.

With a modern web browser you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Many web browsers can be configured so that cookies are automatically deleted when the program is closed. Deactivation of cookies may result in limited functionality of my website.

The setting of cookies, which are necessary for the electronic communication processes or the provision of certain functions desired by you, takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. As the operator of this website, I have a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically error-free and smooth provision of my services. If other cookies are set (e.g. for analysis functions), these are treated separately in this privacy declaration.

Contact form

Data submitted per contact form, including your contact details, will be stored in order to process your request or to be available for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent.

The data entered in the contact form will be processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing processes carried out up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Data transmitted via the contact form will remain with us until you request deletion, revoke your consent to storage or until there is no longer any need for data storage. Mandatory statutory provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected.

Save time of posts and comments

Posts and comments and related data, such as IP addresses, are stored. The content remains on our website until it has been completely deleted or had to be deleted for legal reasons.

The storage of contributions and comments is based on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of data processing processes already carried out remains unaffected by the revocation.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that your web browser stores on your device. Cookies help us to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure.

Some cookies are “session cookies.” Such cookies are deleted automatically at the end of your browser session. However, other cookies will remain on your device until you delete them yourself. Such cookies help us to inform you when you return to of our website.

With a modern web browser you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Many web browsers can be configured so that cookies are automatically deleted when the program is closed. Deactivation of cookies may result in limited functionality of our website.

The setting of cookies, which are necessary for the exercise of electronic communication processes or the provision of certain functions desired by you (e.g. shopping cart), takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. As operator of this website, we have a legitimate interest in storing cookies for the technically error-free and smooth provision of our services. If the setting of other cookies (e.g. for analysis functions) takes place, these are used in this privacy policy treated separately.

YouTube

For integration and display of video content our website uses plugins from YouTube. The video portal is provided by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When a page with an integrated YouTube plugin is called, a connection to YouTube’s servers is established. This will tell YouTube which of our pages you have visited.

YouTube can associate your surfing behavior directly with your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand.

The use of YouTube is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

For details on how to handle user data, please see YouTube’s privacy policy: https://https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en-GB&gl=de.

XING Plugin

Our website uses functions of the XING network. The provider is XING AG, Dammtorstrasse 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany.

When a page with integrated Xing functions is called, a connection to the Xing servers is established. To the best of our knowledge, personal data will not be stored. IP addresses are not stored, nor is there any evaluation of usage behavior.

For details on data protection and the XING Share button, please refer to XING’s privacy policy: https://privacy.xing.com/en/privacy-policy/printable-version.

Linkedin Plugin

Our website uses functions of the Linkedin network. Provider is the LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland When calling a page with integrated Linkedin functions, a connection to the Linkedin servers is established. Linkedin reserves the right to use data collection, syndication analysis and other similar tools to track, extract, compile, aggregate and analyze data or information resulting from the use of a plug-in.

Details about privacy and the Linkedin Share button can be found in Linkedin’s privacy policy at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Pinterest Plugin

Our site uses features of the social network Pinterest. The provider is Pinterest Inc. 808 Brannan Street, San Francisco, CA 94103-490, USA.

When calling a page with Pinterest functions, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Pinterest servers. Log data is transmitted to Pinterest’s servers. The servers are located in the USA. The log data may allow conclusions to be drawn about your IP address, websites visited, type and settings of the browser, date and time of the request, your use of Pinterest and cookies.

Please see Pinterest’s privacy policy for details: https://policy.pinterest.com/en-gb/privacy-policy.

Twitter Plugin

Our website uses Twitter service features. The provider is Twitter Inc, 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA.

When using Twitter and the “Re-Tweet” function, websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and published in your Twitter feed. Data is transmitted to Twitter. We have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or the use of this data by Twitter. Details can be found in the Twitter privacy policy: https://twitter.com/en/privacy.

You can change your privacy settings on Twitter: https://twitter.com/account/settings

Amazon Affiliate Program

As the operator of this website, we participate in the Amazon EU Partner Program. Advertisements from Amazon as well as links to Amazon are integrated on our pages in order to earn money through advertising cost reimbursements. Amazon cookies are used, which enables Amazon to recognize that you have clicked a partner link on our website.

Amazon cookies are stored in accordance with Art. 6 lit. f DSGVO. As website operators, we have a legitimate interest in this, since the amount of advertising cost reimbursement can only be determined by the cookies.

For details on Amazon’s use of data, please see Amazon’s Privacy Policy: https://www.amazon.de/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=201909010.

Google Analytics and Google Doubleclick

This website uses Google Analytics and and Google Doubleclick, web analytics and marketing services provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case IP-anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated within the area of Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases the whole IP address will be first transfered to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. The IP-anonymisation is active on this website. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing them other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP-address that your Browser conveys within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google.

Details on how Google Analytics and and Google Doubleclick handle user data can be found in Google’s privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

You can also opt-out from being tracked by Google Analytics with effect for the future by downloading and installing Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Datenschutzerklärung

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtinformationen

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

AF-International Interkulturelle Beratung und Sprachdienstleistungen
Ariane Fleuranceau
Vorholzstrasse 36
76137 Karlsruhe
Deutschland

Weitere Kontaktinformationen, wie Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse, finden Sie in den Kontaktdetails (immer sichtbar im Fußbereich dieser Website).

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/AufsBehoerdFuerDenNichtOeffBereich/AufsichtsbehoerdenNichtOeffBereich_liste.html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website stellenweise eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Verbindung übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

Server-Log-Dateien

In Server-Log-Dateien erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse des aufrufenden Clients
  • Für den Aufruf verwendete Methode and Protokoll
  • Http Status Code
  • Menge der übertragenen Daten
  • Über unser System aufgerufene IP Adressen

Es findet keine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen statt. Grundlage der Datenverarbeitung bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endgerät speichert. Cookies helfen uns dabei, unser Angebot benutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen.

Einige Cookies sind “Session-Cookies”. Solche Cookies werden nach Ende Ihrer Browser-Sitzung von selbst gelöscht. Hingegen bleiben andere Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät bestehen, bis Sie diese selbst löschen. Solche Cookies helfen uns, Sie bei Rückkehr auf meiner Website wiederzuerkennen.

Mit einem modernden Webbrowser können Sie das Setzen von Cookies überwachen, einschränken oder unterbinden. Viele Webbrowser lassen sich so konfigurieren, dass Cookies mit dem Schließen des Programms von selbst gelöscht werden. Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann eine eingeschränkte Funktionalität unserer Website zur Folge haben.

Das Setzen von Cookies, die zur Ausübung elektronischer Kommunikationsvorgänge oder der Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen notwendig sind, erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Als Betreiber dieser Website haben wir ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und reibungslosen Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Sofern die Setzung anderer Cookies (z.B. für Analyse-Funktionen) erfolgt, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung separat behandelt.

Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Speicherdauer von Beiträgen und Kommentaren

Beiträge und Kommentare sowie damit in Verbindung stehende Daten, wie beispielsweise IP-Adressen, werden gespeichert. Der Inhalt verbleibt auf unserer Website, bis er vollständig gelöscht wurde oder aus rechtlichen Gründen gelöscht werden musste.

Die Speicherung der Beiträge und Kommentare erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit bereits erfolgter Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

YouTube

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben.

YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

XING Plugin

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Netzwerks XING. Anbieter ist die XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integrierten Xing-Funktionen wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Xing hergestellt. Eine Speicherung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt dabei nach unserem Kenntnisstand nicht. IP-Adressen werden nicht gespeichert, ebenso erfolgt keine Auswertung des Nutzungsverhaltens.

Einzelheiten zum Datenschutz und dem XING Share-Button finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von XING unter: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

Linkedin Plugin

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Netzwerks Linkedin. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integrierten Linkedin-Funktionen wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Linkedin hergestellt. Linkedin behält sich vor, Datenerfassung, Syndikationsanalyse und andere ähnliche Tools verwenden zu dürfen, um Daten oder Informationen, die sich aus der Verwendung eines Plugins ergeben, zu verfolgen, zu extrahieren, zu kompilieren, zu aggregieren und zu analysieren.

Einzelheiten zum Datenschutz und dem Linkedin Share-Button finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Linkedin unter: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Pinterest Plugin

Unserer Website verwendet Funktionen des sozialen Netzwerkes Pinterest. Anbieter ist die Pinterest Inc., 808 Brannan Street, San Francisco, CA 94103-490, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit Funktionen von Pinterest, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Pinterest-Servern her. Es werden Protokolldaten an die Server von Pinterest übermittelt. Standort der Server sind die USA. Die Protokolldaten können möglicherweise Rückschlüsse auf Ihre IP-Adresse, besuchte Websites, Art und Einstellungen des Browsers, Datum und Zeitpunkt der Anfrage, Ihre Verwendungsweise von Pinterest sowie Cookies zulassen.

Einzelheiten hierzu finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Pinterest: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy.

Twitter Plugin

Unsere Website vewendet Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter. Anbieter ist die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA.

Bei Nutzung von Twitter und der Funktion “Re-Tweet” werden von Ihnen besuchte Websites mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und in Ihrem Twitter-Feed veröffentlicht. Dabei erfolgt eine Übermittlung von Daten an Twitter. Über den Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie die Nutzung dieser Daten durch Twitter haben wir keine Kenntnis. Einzelheiten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy.

Sie können Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter ändern: https://twitter.com/account/settings

Amazon Partnerprogramm

Als Betreiber dieser Website nehmen wir am Amazon EU-Partnerprogramm teil. Auf unseren Seiten sind Werbeanzeigen von Amazon sowie Links zu Amazon eingebunden, um damit Geld über Werbekostenerstattungen zu verdienen. Es gelangen Amazon-Cookies zum Einsatz, wodurch Amazon erkennt, dass Sie einen Partnerlink auf unserer Website geklickt haben.

Die Speicherung von “Amazon-Cookies” erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 lit. f DSGVO. Als Websitebetreiber haben wir hieran ein berechtigtes Interesse, da nur durch die Cookies die Höhe der Werbekostenerstattung feststellbar ist.

Einzelheiten zur Datennutzung durch Amazon finden Sie in der Amazon Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.amazon.de/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=201909010.

Google Analytics und Google Doubleclick

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics und Google Doubleclick, Webanalyse- und Werbedienste der Google Inc. (“Google”). Diese Google Dienste verwenden sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics und Google Doubleclick finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser Add On zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics herunrunterladen und installieren: Browser Add-on: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.