LANGUAGE COURSES

Sprachkurse

Learning the language means participating in an adventure, whether it is a book, a CD, a language program, or audio and video cassettes: you learn according to your interests and determine your own rhythm. First of all, we conduct an analysis which determines which method is suitable for you so that you can achieve the goal in the easiest way possible. For example, a rapid learning method to develop automatisms (for those who need to quickly enrich their vocabulary), an audio-lingual method (for those who have pronounced auditory memory), or a graphic method (for those who have good visual memory). There are also people for whom it is easier to learn the language with the help of translation.

Teacher gives you tests which you need to complete and problems which you need to solve, then they take a look at them, discuss all corrections with you (if any), and encourage you to optionally repeat a lesson or a grammatical article. During an exercise, as part of a conversation with another participant of the course, your mistakes are highlighted and then discussed. You learn in a relaxed, but at the same time serious atmosphere. Your journey through the language leads you to the country, its culture and its inhabitants. Due to this a language really comes alive and becomes almost perceptible. You understand many expressions better and know how to behave appropriately in different situations.

LANGUAGE COURSES CONDITIONS

Prices depend on participants’ experience, as well as the educational method, location and number of participants.

Prices* per person from
Private lesson 40 € (45 minutes) 45 € (60 minutes)
Group lesson 20 € (45 minutes) 25 € (60 minutes)

In case you are interested, we will be happy to provide you with a customized and detailed quote, taking into account the content. Please feel free to contact us.

SPECIAL COURSES
Name Description Maximum group size Price (per person) 45 minutes E-Mail
French for an exam French for secondary education, high school exams and tests. 4 persons, from 2 persons 25 EUR 30 €      
French for the profession Here you can learn French specifically for your profession. It doesn’t matter if you are a working-man, a sales representative, or an attorney – with the help of this course you will discover new markets in respect of the language. 4 persons, from 2 persons 25 EUR 30 €      
French in a company Telephone conversations, correspondence, or little conversations with French colleagues. 4 persons ,from 3 persons 25 EUR 30 €      
Business French This course is exactly what you need when it comes to written and oral communication with your French business partners. 4 persons 30 €      
French for a presentation Presentations in French? Not a problem. With this course, your presentation will become “French” not only linguistically. 2 persons 40 €      
French for a report You are a participant of the conference in the French language? Then this course is exactly what you need. 3 persons 35 €      
French for a work position Internship abroad, development of new labor markets? With this course, you will get one step closer to achieving this goal. We offer a comprehensive assistance, advice and tips in regards to how to get a job in France. 4 persons 35 €      
Economic French Thanks to our extensive economic vocabulary and a varied specialized conversation practice in the economic section of the French newspapers, you will not get any question marks in your head. 4 persons 35 €      
Conversation Conversations and addressing everyday-life situations should strengthen your confidence when it comes to a foreign language and ensure a thorough knowledge of the French language. 4 persons 25 €      
French for Francophiles The focus of this course is not only the language, but a French culture and a French society. It allows you to get better acquainted with the history and society of France. Private lessons are available 25 €      
French for artists and people interested in art History and French culture, biographies and works of famous French artists are the focus of this course. 3 persons 30 €      
French for cooks and food lovers France is famous for all kinds of culinary delights. Find out more about French cuisine and national dishes of various French regions in this course. 4 persons 30 €      
French for a correspondence Correspondence, whether it’s private or business-related, will no longer be a problem for you after completion of this course. 4 persons 30 €      
French for greetings Your key position requires you saying greetings, delivering speeches, and even tributes in French? We will teach you how to do it right! 2 persons 35 €      
French on the go Learn or practice your French for phone conversations, small conversations, or other topics of your choice during your daily commute. from 3 persons, from 4 persons 30 € 35 €      
French for poets and novelists Experience French literature at first-hand. Immerse yourself in the world of poetry and literature: learn how to read, to teach and to write yourself! 3 Personen 30 €      
French for athletes With this course you will be able to overcome not only sports, but also language barriers. French for athletes offers a comprehensive language training in the field of sports. Private lessons 35 €      
French for traveling In order to always be somewhere where you wanted to be and always stay in the same hotel suite, simply put, the journey will not only be a mere visual event. 5 persons,
from 3 persons 25 €
40 €      
Perfect French pronunciation Learn perfect French pronunciation with the help of native French teachers. 2 persons 25 €      
Frenchen en Chansons Listen to really good songs to learn French. 4 persons 25 €      
French from a culinary point of view For those who are already familiar with French recipes and would like to learn more about their origins, inventors, and era. 3 persons 30 €      
French – Relevant Topics This course contributes the language learning process with the help of relevant social and political French topics. 4 persons 30 €      
French through civilization Teach not only French, live and breathe France; France, the country, its culture, its regions, its dialects, its accents and cultural differences. 2 persons 25 €

SPRACHKURSE

Sprachkurse

Eine Sprache zu lernen, bedeutet an einem Abenteuer teilzunehmen. Ob mit Buch, CD, Videos oder mittels eines Crashkurses (Intensivkurses): Sie lernen nach Ihren Interessen und bestimmen Ihren Rhythmus selbst. Zunächst wird analysiert mit welcher Methode Sie am leichtesten zum Ziel kommen, z. B. durch die Schnelllernmethode mit Automatismen (für diejenigen, die schnell zu Wort kommen müssen), durch die Audiomethode (für diejenigen, die über ein ausgeprägtes akustisches Gedächtnis verfügen) oder durch die Bildermethode (für die anderen mit einem guten visuellen Gedächtnis). Es gibt auch diejenigen, denen es mit Übersetzungen am leichtesten fällt, die Sprache zu erlernen.

Die Lehrerin gibt Ihnen Übungsaufgaben, korrigiert diese, bespricht die Korrekturen mit Ihnen, und empfiehlt Ihnen ggf. die Wiederholung einer Lektion oder eines Grammatikpunkts. Während einer Konversationsübung mit einem anderen Kursteilnehmer werden Ihre Fehler notiert und anschließend erörtert. Sie lernen in entspannter und doch seriöser Atmosphäre. Ihre Reise durch die Sprache führt Sie zum Land, seiner Kultur, seinen Bewohnern. Dadurch wird die Sprache wirklich lebendig, quasi spürbar. Sie verstehen viele Redewendungen besser und wissen sich in den unterschiedlichsten Situationen passend zu verhalten.

KONDITIONEN FÜR SPRACHKURSE

Die Preise sind von der Erfahrung der Teilnehmer sowie der Lehrmethode, vom Ort und von der Anzahl der Teilnehmer abhängig.

Preise* pro Person ab
Einzelunterricht 40 € (45 min) 45 € (60 min)
Gruppenunterricht 20 € (45 min) 25 € (60 min)

Bei Interesse machen wir Ihnen gerne detaillierte, individuelle Vorschläge für die in Frage kommenden Inhalte. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

SPEZIELLE KURSE
Titel Beschreibung max. Gruppengrösse Preis (pro Person) 45 min E-Mail
Französisch für die Prüfung Französisch für Mittlere Reife, Abiturprüfungen und Studiumsklausuren. 4 Personen, ab 2 Personen 25 € 30 €      
Französisch für den Beruf Hier lernen Sie Französisch für Ihren speziellen Berufszweig. Ob Handwerker, Vertriebsmitarbeiter, oder Rechtsanwalt mit diesem Kurs eröffnen Sie sich sprachlich neue Märkte. 4 Personen, ab 2 Personen 25 € 30 €      
Französisch in der Firma Telefonieren, Korrespondenz, oder ein kleiner Smalltalk mit dem französischen Kollegen. 4 Personen,
ab 3 Personen 25 €
30 €      
Geschäftsfranzösisch Für den schriftliche und verbalen zu Ihren französischen Geschäftspartner ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige. 4 Personen 30 €      
Französisch für die Präsentation Präsentationen in Französisch? Kein Problem. Mit diesem Kurs werden Ihre Präsentationen nicht nur sprachlich “Französisch” 2 Personen 40 €      
Französisch für den Vortrag Sie nehmen an Konferenzen in französischer Sprache teil?
Dann ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige für Sie.
3 Personen 35 €      
Französisch für die Bewerbung Auslandspraktikum, neue Arbeitsmärkte erschließen? Mit diesem Kurs kommen Sie Ihrem Ziel ein Stück näher. Wir bieten umfassende Hilfe, Tipps und Tricks für eine französische Bewerbung. 4 Personen 35 €      
Wirtschaftsfranzösisch Umfassendes Wirtschaftsvokabular und vielfältige fachliche Konversation sollen den Wirtschaftsteil französischer Zeitungen nicht länger mit Fragezeichen versehen. 4 Personen 35 €      
Konversation Smalltalk, Bewältigung von Alltagssituationen sollen Sicherheit und Vertrautheit mit der französischen Sprache festigen. 4 Personen 25 €      
Französisch für Francophiles Bei diesem Kurs steht nicht nur die Sprache im Mittelpunkt sondern auch die französische Kultur und Gesellschaft. Lernen Sie Frankreichs Geschichte und Gesellschaft besser kennen. Einzelunterricht möglich 25 €      
Französisch für Künstler u. Kunstinteressierte Französische Kulturgeschichte, Biographien und Werke von berühmten französischen Künstlern stehen im Mittelpunkt dieses Kurses. 3 Personen 30 €      
Französisch für Kochkünstler und Feinschmecker Frankreich ist für allerlei Gaumenfreuden bekannt.. Lernen Sie in diesem Kurs mehr über die französische Küche und die Spezialitäten der verschiedenen französischen Regionen. 4 Personen 30 €      
Französisch für die Korrespondenz Korrespondenz ob privat oder geschäftlich sollte nach diesem Kurs kein Problem mehr für Sie darstellen. 4 Personen 30 €      
Französisch zum Begrüßen Ihre Schlüsselposition verlangt von Ihnen Begrüßungen, Reden, Danksagungen und sogar Widmungen im Französischen? Wir bereiten Sie darauf vor! 2 Personen 35 €      
Französisch im Zug Während der täglichen Fahrt zur Arbeit lernen Sie französisch oder üben Sie mit Konversation für geschäftliche Telefonate, small talk oder andere Themen Ihrer Wahl. ab 3 Personen, ab 4 Personen 30 € 35 €      
Französisch für Dichter u. Novellenschreiber Französische Literatur hautnah erleben. Tauchen Sie in die Welt der Dichtung und der Literatur ein: lesen, lernen und selbst verfassen! 3 Personen 30 €      
Französisch für Sportler Mit diesem Kurs überwinden Sie nicht nur sportlich Hürden sondern auch sprachliche. Französisch für Sportler bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Sprachschulung im Bereich des Sports. Einzelunterricht 35 €      
Französisch für die Reise Damit Sie immer den Ort erreichen in den Sie wollten und immer in dem Zimmer schlafen, das Sie wollten, kurzum die Reise nicht nur zu einem visuellen Erlebnis wird. 5 Personen,
ab 3 Personen 25 €
40 €      
Französisch Perfekte Aussprache Lernen Sie von französischen Lehrern eine perfekte französische Aussprache. 2 Personen 25 €      
Französisch en Chansons Französisch in Liedern. 4 Personen 25 €      
Französisch – kulinarisch entdecken Für die jenigen, die schon französische Rezepte kennen und mehr über ihre Herkunft, Erfinder, Epoche erfahren möchten. 3 Personen 30 €      
Französisch – Aktuelle Themen Dieser Kurs vermittelt die Konversation in aktuellen französischen gesellschaftlichen und politischen Themen. 4 Personen 30 €      
Französisch durch Zivilisation Lernen Sie nicht nur französisch, “leben” Sie Frankreich; Frankreich, das Land, die Kultur, die Regionen, die Dialekte, Akzente, die kulturellen Unterschiede. 2 Personen 25 €