TRANSLATION

uebersetzungen

You have developed some project, you have written an article or book, or maybe you have invented a new product and thereby would like to conquer new markets abroad. In order for your creation to have a chance, it must be translated. Due to the fact that your job requires competence, you have all the right to be worry about the quality of translation, since in any case there should be no misunderstanding. Translator will possibly get in touch with you or an expert authorized by you in order to find out some nuances in regards to the text being translated or to get detailed information, and they undertake not to disclose this information.

After most of the necessary consultations, the translator who already has expertise in this field is now able to accurately translate the text, i.e. in accordance with the necessary meaning and style. Our areas of expertise: economy, automotive technology, aviation, real estate, gastronomy, literature, art, history, journalism, linguistics, sports and safety.

Despite all the progress of computer technology, when it comes to professional translations human translation is still irreplaceable. Human translator understands irony and hints, they know adequate language terms and set expressions, they know how to appropriately respond in every situation and are therefore able to translate correctly and clearly. However, the word to translate explains its basic function. To translate means to transport from one coast to the other. For this a German-French translator needs to know both sides of the Rhine very well. Both cultures are familiar to them. They know the way both sides behave, what way of living they have, how they work and all that…

TRANSLATION CONDITIONS
German-French
(per line*)
French- German
(per line*)
Russian-German
(per line*)
Russian-French
(per line*)
General 0,90 € 1,00 € 1,20 € 1,10 €
Professional language 1,00 € 1,15 € 1,40 € 1,30 €
Technical language 1,20 € 1,35 € 1,60 € 1,50 €
Private correspondence 0,70 € 0,95 € 1,30 € 1,20 €

* One line includes 55 characters, including spaces.

Urgent translations: + 0,30 Euro per line (also for orders which have to be done over the weekend).

Upon request, we will gladly provide you with a quote. Please feel free to contact us.

ÜBERSETZUNG

uebersetzungen

Sie haben ein Projekt entworfen, einen Artikel oder ein Buch geschrieben, ein neues Produkt kreiert. Sie möchten neue Märkte im Ausland erschließen. Damit ihre Arbeit auf diesem neuen Markt eine Vertriebschance hat, muß sie übersetzt werden. Da ihre Arbeit Sachverstand erfordert, fürchten Sie um die Qualität der Übersetzung. Denn Missverständnisse dürfen auf keinen Fall entstehen. Der Übersetzer setzt sich mit Ihnen oder mit einem von Ihnen beauftragten Sachverständigen in Verbindung, um eventuell Punkte zu klären, detaillierte Informationen zu erhalten und er verpflichtet sich, diese Daten nicht weiterzugeben.

Nach den meistens notwendigen Rücksprachen ist der Übersetzer, der die Fachterminologie schon gut beherrscht, nun in der Lage, den Text exakt, d. h. sinn- und stilgetreu zu übersetzen. Spezialisiert sind wir auf die Bereiche: Wirtschaft, Automobiltechnologie, Luftfahrt, Immobilien, Gastronomie, Literatur, Kunst, Geschichte, Journalismus, Linguistik, Sport und Sicherheit.

Für professionelle Übersetzungen ist bei allem Fortschritt in der Computertechnologie der menschliche Übersetzer noch immer unerlässlich. Er versteht Ironie und Anspielungen, kennt die adäquaten Formulierungen und Redewendungen, reagiert immer passend und ist somit im Stande, richtig und verständlich zu übersetzen. Im Übrigen erklärt das Wort “übersetzen” seine essenzielle Funktion. Übersetzen heißt:” von einem Ufer zum anderen fahren”. Dafür muß ein Übersetzer für Deutsch-Französisch beide Seite des Rheins sehr gut kennen. Beide Kulturen sind ihm vertraut. Er weiß, wie beide Seiten sich verhalten, unter welchem “Kodex” sie leben, arbeiten…

KONDITIONEN FÜR ÜBERSETZUNGEN
Deutsch-Französisch
(pro Zeile*)
Französisch-Deutsch
(pro Zeile*)
Russisch-Deutsch
(pro Zeile*)
Russisch-Französisch
(pro Zeile*)
Allgemeine Sprache 0,90 € 1,00 € 1,20 € 1,10 €
Fachsprache 1,00 € 1,15 € 1,40 € 1,30 €
Technische Sprache 1,20 € 1,35 € 1,60 € 1,50 €
Private Korrespondenz 0,70 € 0,95 € 1,30 € 1,20 €

* eine Zeile beträgt 55 Anschläge inkl. Leerzeichen.

Dringende Aufträge: + 0,30 € pro Zeile (auch für die Aufträge, die am Wochenende übersetzt werden sollen.)

Bei Bedarf geben wir Ihnen gerne einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.